Management

Angel Vallina, Director of Food and Beverage
(951) 200-7275
fb@bearcreekgc.com

Daniel Fish,  Executive Chef
(951) 200-7275
chef@bearcreekgc.com

Tim Gardner, PGA, Director of Golf and Membership
(951) 200-7261
tgardner@bearcreekgc.com

Earl Kennel, Golf Course Superintendent
Ekennel@bearcreekgc.com

Logan Willis, Clubhouse Manager
Lwillis@bearcreekgc.com

Allyssa Madison, Special Events Administrator
(951) 200-7275
admin@bearcreekgc.com

Tracy Hinson, Accounting
accounting@bearcreekgc.com

Jason Cho, Corporate Controller
accounting@steelecanyon.com

Colin Radchenko, PGA  Executive Vice President
cradchenko@steelecanyon.com

Larry Taylor, CEO/COO
lmtgc@yahoo.com